Albert Cordewener
Albert Cordewener
Assistent Pupillen
e. aena3@home.nl
t. 06-53987131
Bianca Schoeters-Sluis
Bianca Schoeters-Sluis
Pupillen
e. BiancaSchoeters@gmail.com
Daniel Bout
Daniel Bout
Assistent Pupillen
e. solidjustus@gmail.com
t. 06-31926948
Jop Scheren
Jop Scheren
Assistent Pupillen
e. jscheren@yahoo.com
t. 045-5452324
Manon Smeets
Manon Smeets
Assistent Pupillen
e. scholtissenmanon@gmail.com
t. 06-11084490
Orly Meens
Orly Meens
Assistent Pupillen
e. omeens24@gmail.com
t. 045-2052894
Petra Coenen
Petra Coenen
Assistent Pupillen
e. petraschins@home.nl
t. 06-11146675
Roger Koll
Roger Koll
Assistent Pupillen
e. roger@i-minded.nl
t. 06-15691955
Roger Veldman
Roger Veldman
Pupillen
e. veldmanroger@gmail.com
t. 06-31632369
Wim Marijnissen
Wim Marijnissen
Assistent Pupillen
e. wim.marijnissen@gmail.com
t. 045-5464409
Melissa Uranka
Melissa Uranka
Assistent Pupillen
e. r.j.a.uranka@home.nl
t. 045-5453632
Emmy Boumans
Emmy Boumans
Jeugdzaken Junioren CD/Pupillen en wedstrijdsecretaris
e. aboumans@home.nl
t. 045-5312063 / 06-31342473
 

Contactgegevens

Correspondentie:
Atletiekvereniging Achilles-Top
Postbus 265
6460 AG Kerkrade
045-5414140
achilles.top@gmail.com

Accommodatie:
Atletiekvereniging Achilles-Top
Parkstraat 4
6466 BA Kerkrade