Technische staf

Chantal van der Meulen
Chantal van der Meulen
Junioren BCD
e. chantalennathal@home.nl
t. 043-4552487
Léonie Wagelaar
Léonie Wagelaar
Junioren BCD
e. hub-leonie@ziggo.nl
t. 045-5453084
Glenn Gentle
Glenn Gentle
Junioren BCD
e. jepie_dja@live.nl
t. 06-39212560
Louis Hermans
Louis Hermans
Middenafstand & sprint
e. louis.hermans@home.nl
t. 045-5713467
Marc Hermans
Marc Hermans
Werpen
e. marcuse373@gmail.com
t. 06-46277721
Herman Theunissen
Herman Theunissen
Assistent werpen
t. 045-5352098
Roger Veldman
Roger Veldman
Pupillen
e. veldmanroger@gmail.com
t. 06-31632369
Melissa Uranka
Melissa Uranka
Assistent Pupillen
e. r.j.a.uranka@home.nl
t. 045-5453632
Pascal Pelzer
Pascal Pelzer
Junioren BCD
e. napa1608@gmail.com
t. 045-5411175
Annelies Kamphuis
Annelies Kamphuis
Loopgroep
e. aem.kamphuis@ziggo.nl
t. 06-10834184
Fred Kroon
Fred Kroon
Loopgroep
e. f.c.kroon@home.nl
t. 06-29308411
Harry Kamphuis
Harry Kamphuis
Loopgroep
e. h.a.kamphuis@ziggo.nl
t. 06-46872549
John Schoeters
John Schoeters
Loopgroep
e. JohnShardlooptrainer@outlook..
t. 06-30044285
Corry Kroon
Corry Kroon
Nordic walking
e. schoonhen59ck@gmail.com
t. 06-42211852
Han Vos
Han Vos
Sport overdag
e. berthanvos@home.nl
t. 045-5417209
Albert Cordewener
Albert Cordewener
Assistent Pupillen
e. aena3@home.nl
t. 06-53987131
Bianca Sluis
Bianca Sluis
Pupillen
e. BiancaSchoeters@gmail.com
Daniel Bout
Daniel Bout
Assistent Pupillen
e. solidjustus@gmail.com
t. 06-31926948
Harry Driessen
Harry Driessen
Loopgroep
e. harrydriessen@home.nl
t. 045-5222391
Jop Scheren
Jop Scheren
Assistent Pupillen
e. jscheren@yahoo.com
t. 045-5452324
Manon Smeets
Manon Smeets
Assistent Pupillen
e. scholtissenmanon@gmail.com
t. 06-11084490
Myrthe Hamers
Myrthe Hamers
Assistent Junioren
e. myrthehamers@gmail.com
t. 06-81103641
Orly Meens
Orly Meens
Assistent Pupillen
e. omeens24@gmail.com
t. 045-2052894
Petra Coenen
Petra Coenen
Assistent Pupillen
e. petraschins@home.nl
t. 06-11146675
Roger Koll
Roger Koll
Assistent Pupillen
e. roger@i-minded.nl
Ronald Dols
Ronald Dols
Assistent Junioren
e. ronaldmail@home.nl
t. 06-83544139
Silvia Molenaar
Silvia Molenaar
Assistent Nordic Walking
e. molenaar-s@home.nl
t. 045-8505058
Wim Marijnissen
Wim Marijnissen
Assistent Pupillen
e. wim.marijnissen@gmail.com
t. 045-5464409
 

Contactgegevens

Correspondentie:
Atletiekvereniging Achilles-Top
Postbus 265
6460 AG Kerkrade
045-5414140
achilles.top@gmail.com

Accommodatie:
Atletiekvereniging Achilles-Top
Parkstraat 4
6466 BA Kerkrade